Earning Some Hubby Points

Recently I made a smart move in purchasing some hair scrunchies and stashing them in my truck for the future Mrs. I’ve been kicking around the idea of putting together a list of things to keep in your vehicle for your female life mate and am in process of getting that done. The hair ties is definitely top 10.

If you have long hair, inevitably from my experience at some point in time I will hear, “screw this, or this damn hair, or that’s it I’m cutting it off”, while furiously putting it up in some sort of pony tail. The problem comes when we are traveling in my truck and most likely said hair tie is forgotten.

Well, NO MORE.

Hair ties will be standard kit in my truck probably until I die, because of my fiancée and inevitably one of our future children will most likely be a daughter.

Gentlemen incase you missed the point I am trying to make hear read the next few bold words carefully.

IF YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER HAS LONG HAIR KEEP A PACK OF SCRUNCHIES IN YOUR VEHICLE.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Leave a Reply

