The Force Is Strong With This One

So once again the fiancée has left me to my own devices again this weekend. (YEEAAAAHHHH PAAAARRRRTTYYY). No not really. Worst case scenario I hit the airsoft arena for an all day session followed by sitting at a friends house till the wee hours of the morning shooting the shit and having a couple of cold ones. I know….a real ragger.

However, instead of fighting with her not to bring me something home I relented. ONLY because she sent me a picture of the make your own light saber stand in the place she was shopping. Needless to say with zero objection from her and some help from my future brother in-law a custom light saber will be in my position in a few short days.  (Squeeee.) (Yes, I am knocking on the door of 30 and no I don’t give a shit what you think of me. It’s the Wars bro and that’s all you need to know.)

Gentlemen please take note here. If you find a woman who is willing to put up with you AND WILLINGLY BUYS YOU A CUSTOM LIGHTSABER. SPRINT your ass to nearest jewelry store and buy an engagement ring. I’m more than certain you won’t find anyone better.

Leave a Reply

