3 Strikes and Your Out

Let me make this cut and dry for everyone here. In just about anything in life I will give you three shots to accomplish something/get on the same page as me. There just aren’t enough hours in the day and some situations don’t allow for a learning curve.

To be honest if we are coming down the pike to strike three with me you have most likely been given more time than deserved and its also most likely strike seven because I am a glutton for punishment. Seriously people, step up to the plate and take a cut. If I at least see you go down swinging not all efforts will have been in vain and I’ll more likely to keep you in the rotation.

Leave a Reply

