Interrupted Service

I apologize for the infrequences lately of my BLOG, but life happens. If you have figured it out by now I am in the process of putting together my wedding. Although most things are arranged and falling into to place nicely there is still lots to get done and finalized.

My fiancée and myself are also looking for our first home. Although we are just starting out in this process it is taking up more of our time as well. Let’s see…what else.

Although my company has already started the process of  preparing for the pending flu season mid July, August is when we begin the actual push into the vaccination season. We are also transitioning through a rebranding process of sorts.

Other miscellenaous things have been poping up as well so that will throw a wrench into the works. However, long work days in general tend to put a damper on me firing up the writing centers of my brain and getting something on here. Occasionally you can notice from my ranting’s when my brain isn’t firing on all cylinders. I was also feeling uninspired as of late, but I have some fresh ideas written down and as we head into flu season that will change as well.

Leave a Reply

