Green Skittles

So after another day of kicking ass and taking names I decided to reward myself with a handful of skittles after dinner. Ever since the decision was made to change the green colored skittle from lime to green apple I find myself eating less and less skittles. The flavor combination just doesn’t do it for me.

Eating less candy isn’t a bad things, but when I am throwing out a half or more of a bag of skittles because of how disinterested I am with them I have a hard time justifying buying them to start. Most people I talk to have no desire for the current green skittles either.

Someone get me Wrigley on the blower. I want to meet the market research team and review their data. They either calculated wrong or someone put a fat stack of cash on the table for them to change their standard flavors.

Leave a Reply

