Enjoying a Cold One

Ladies and Gents,

At the end of a long hard day of kicking ass and taking while chewing bubble gum, I occasionally like to end my day with a brewski. My beverage of choice this evening is the Blue Moon Belgian White. After a 10 hour shift in the pharmacy and another 3 hours at the circus I believe I have earned my reward.

I encourage everyone to give themselves a little reward at the end of a long day of “slogging it in the trenches”. I’m not saying it has to be an “adult beverage”, but if it is, make it your favorite one. Maybe you enjoy a nice cup of tea or a handful of peanut M&M’s. I’m not here to judge, but kick back, relax, and enjoy your hard earned reward.

Just a quick PSA to wrap up. If you do choose an alcoholic beverage please drink responsibly.

Sincerely,

Everyone’s Favourite Canadian

Leave a Reply

