Cuddling

This is going to be one of those rare moments where I will get a little touchy feely. If you have a significant other, pet, or blankey you enjoy cuddling with please do so on a regular basis. There are many positive reasons to do so.

Personally I find that it does lower my blood pressure and anxiety levels. During the cold months it helps maintain warmth so you get the added benefit of a somewhat lower heat bill because you don’t have to turn the heat dial so high. Also, when its bedtime I find myself being able to maintain sleep better than usual.

That’s all I got people. We’ll get back to our regularly scheduled rants tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

