Common Sense

I find myself using the phrase “your talking about something that would make sense” a lot lately. I find this increase use correlates directly with the fact that use of common sense is on the decline yet again. I sincerely believe that if more people stopped and took a second to think about “what makes common sense here” a lot of the daily nonsensical problems would most likely disappear. Add in the meddling of some(ones) for a corporation (lawyers for the most part) and you can normally throw the use of common sense right out the window.

If I could figure out a way to bottle up common sense or at least get a paten on it and them maybe sell it to Pfizer I bet I would get 0 return on it. I’m thinking this will turn into a series of rants that will be titled “Does This Make Sense?”

Leave a Reply

